Friday’s Show Opening

We did it!  I’m so happy and excited to see my stuff on the walls.  Many thanks to everyone who came to see, and double thanks to Rosemary and Lauren for all their help and support.  People like Rosemary who support emerging artists make a huge difference in the community – especially to people like me!  If you’re in the Albany area, feel free to stop by the gallery and take a look.  The show will run through October 8th.

I’m probably over-reacting, but this is my very first one-man (woman) show.  It’s a big deal, and I’m thankful for the opportunity to do it. 

On another note, today is 9/11.  We still remember.  We will not forget.

One thought on “Friday’s Show Opening

Leave a Reply

