Pregnancy update

Well, my official due date is this Saturday, May 21st.  I haven’t been able to post much for the last few weeks and I do apologize for that.  I haven’t been feeling that well lately so I probably won’t be posting much until after the kiddo is born – and he seems to be stubbornly determined to hang in there as long as possible. 

I promise I’ll get back to posting regularly as soon as possible.  To those of you who subscribe to my blog and check out my content regularly, thanks for hanging in there with me.  I feel like I’m making a lot of excuses here but honestly, being 9 months pregnant is a lot more work than it looks like! 

To all of you visitors, thanks for dropping by!  As always, if you have any questions about my cyanotype stuff, feel free to drop me an email at elizabeth.p.3@gmail.com – pregnant or not, I still check my email 🙂 

Hopefully the next time I post will include baby pics!

2 thoughts on “Pregnancy update

Leave a Reply

